Meramec Music Theatre
Show Schedule

Tickets on sale NOW.

2020 Click for Tickets MMT
Mar. 21 Saturday

Petra

Postponed

2:00 P.M.
Mar. 21 Saturday

Petra, Special Meet and Greet, Dinner
and Lodging at Wildwood Springs Lodge. Breakfast the next Morning

Postponed

5:00 P.M.
Mar. 21 Saturday

Petra

Postponed

8:00 P.M.
June 12 Friday Triumphant Quartet 7:00 P.M.
July 11 Saturday Legacy Five 6:00 P.M.
July 12 Sunday

David Phelps
A Night of Worship

6:00 P.M.
July 17 Friday Carrollton 7:00 P.M.
July 18 Saturday The Booth Brothers 3:00 P.M.
July 19 Sunday Polyphony Marimba Cancelled 2:00 P.M.
Aug. 7 Friday

The Hoppers

7:00 P.M.
Aug. 22 Saturday Brian Free & Assurance 6:00 P.M.
Aug. 23 Sunday Jeff Parker and Colin Ray 2:00 P.M.
Sep. 18 Friday T. Graham Brown 7:00 P.M
Sep. 19 Saturday Tribute Quartet 6:00 P.M.
Oct. 3 Saturday Butch Wax and the Hollywoods,
Crusie In @ Noon
3:00 P.M.
Oct. 9 Friday

I Am They

7:00 P.M.
Oct. 11 Sunday Rhonda Vincent & The Rage 2:00 P.M.
Oct. 23 Friday Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver 7:00 P.M.
Oct. 24 Saturday The Isaacs 6:00 P.M.
Oct. 25 Sunday Dailey & Vincent 2:00 P.M.
Oct. 30 Friday The Oak Ridge Boys 7:00 P.M.
Nov. 14 Saturday Carl Acuff, Jr. with a Tribute to the Music of Glen Campbell 2:00 P.M.
Nov. 21 Saturday The Perrys & Mylon Hayes Family 6:00 P.M.
Nov. 28 Saturday The Talleys & Joseph Habedank
6:00 P.M.
Dec. 4 Friday David Phelps
Christmas Show
7:00 P.M.
Dec. 11 Friday The Collingsworth Family Christmas 7:00 P.M.
Dec. 13 Sunday Dailey and Vincent
Christmas Show
2:00 P.M.
Dec. 15 Tuesday Annie Moses Band
Christmas Show
3:00 P.M.
If you need Season Tickets or wish to contact Rosella Roberts or
Email mmt@misn.com

Are you looking for the perfect restaurant?
Are you looking for the perfect accomodations?

Are you looking for the perfect canoe outfitter?

Explore Steelville